Community Oriented Policing

Neighborhood Deputies

“Although all deputies have complete authority while in your township or village, this list of contacts are assigned as law enforcement ambassadors committed to the communities identified, and are available to assist you in any way possible”.

Batavia Township– (513-732-2873) 
Deputy Bill Brewer  wbrewer@clermontcountyohio.gov
Deputy Sean Schubert sschubert@clermontcountyohio.gov

Monroe Township- (513-732-7500 ext.4426)
Deputy Danny Spears dspears@clermontcountyohio.gov

Washington Township– (513-732-7500 ext.4380)
Deputy Jim Kirker  Jkirker@clermontcountyohio.gov

Village of Moscow- (513-553-3214 ext.2)
Deputy Dave Brown dbrown@clermontcountyohio.gov

Ohio Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4444)
Cpl. Brett Buelterman  bbuelter@clermontcountyohio.gov

Franklin Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4406)
Cpl. Chris Jarman  mjarman@clermontcountyohio.gov

Tate Township- (513-734-7088)
Deputy Eric Pike   epike@clermontcountyohio.gov

Stonelick Township- (513-732-7500 ext. 4415)
Sgt. Chris Baarlaer   cbaarlaer@clermontcountyohio.gov

Wayne Township- (513-732-7648)
Deputy Brian Dowers bdowers@clermontcountyohio.gov

Jackson Township-  (513-732-7500 ext.4405)
Deputy Adam Bailey   rbailey@clermontcountyohio.gov

Williamsburg Township– (513-732-7500 ext.4448)
Deputy John Schaefer   jschaefer@clermontcountyohio.gov

Stephen Leahy – Clermont County Sheriff   (513-732-7405)